It’s dreadfully inconvenient.

You know when you’ve got a headache that won’t go away no matter what you throw at it?

And you have no idea how it got there in the first place?

And you wish that it would just go away because it’s getting annoying?

But it’s not a migraine so the doctor just says “take some paracetemol.”

Yeah.

I wish I knew was was causing it.  I’d stop whatever it is.

Tags:

About Broot

Thoughts about learning and life that are lost in a sea of blogs.

3 responses to “It’s dreadfully inconvenient.”

  1. Stacy @ Moderate Means says :

    I hope you are feeling better!
    Stacy

  2. Jenn@ You know... that Blog? says :

    WTH is paracetemol?? Is it like Tylenol? Oh I just googled it, and yep. So I guess I just made that whole first couple sentences moot… and yet I keep talking. Maybe *I* am causing your headache!

    For me it’s usually barometer-related. I ache from the roots of my hair to my toenails when we get a high pressure system moving in. Stress does it too.

    Whatever the cause, I hope you can get through it quickly!

    • Broot says :

      ha ha yep. Paracetemol is a cousin of Tylenol. Not as strong though. Can’t get tylenol here unless I get my mom to send it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

