Changes are coming

While I haven’t actually signed up to do the 31DBBB, I have been paying attention to the posts and suggestions. Today I did some mindmapping and other brainstorming to get a handle on what exactly I’m trying to do with this blog, and what my topic really is.

The result is that there will be a few changes to the blog within the next week, along with a defined posting schedule. (Yay?)  Plus, clarity on what I’m trying to communicate.

Stay tuned!

About Broot

Thoughts about learning and life that are lost in a sea of blogs.

2 responses to “Changes are coming”

  1. Simone says :

    Heya Broot,
    I’ve been doing some catch-up reading over your last few posts… looks like you’ve been having quite a time of it??!!
    On the weight thing… arrrghhh! Hello!!! Hearing ya!! (but don’t be too hard on yourself, because it will backfire. Trust me). And on the work disappointment thing… 😦 Feeling for you, the way you write that. Hoping things have improved for you.
    On the Parents as first techers lark… yeah, better off without the stress, sounds like!

    AND FINALLY… on the upcoming changes… what is a 31DBBB??? Am I missing something that all bloggers/humans know instinctively? I am clueless. And intrigued about the changes that might be coming 🙂
    xx

  2. Jenn @ You know...that Blog? says :

    Hope you’re doing better than you were last week! I’m surviving but it’s been a rough one.

    Hope the schedule works for you – not so sure I’d be able to deal with it as far as my blog goes. Especially if it became a “task”, which might make me dig in my heels (even though it was self-imposed)

    Look forward to seeing how things go! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

