Foto Friday – my beautiful bouquet of flowers!!

Check it out!!  At our Association meeting tonight I was presented with some pretty flowers and a voucher for the mall to celebrate my Course 4 completion!  I feel special in a good way. 🙂

My bouquet of flowers

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Broot

Thoughts about learning and life that are lost in a sea of blogs.

13 responses to “Foto Friday – my beautiful bouquet of flowers!!”

  1. Lizbeth says :

    That is awesome!!! Go spend that mall voucher on something good! YAY!!!

  2. kat says :

    Congratulations! You deserve it! Those are BEAUTIFUL flowers! A gerbera too!

    • Broot says :

      Yes. The Girl thinks they’re “bweautiful.” Especially the butterfly. Her working theory is that the butterfly is made of feathers. 🙂

  3. changingmoods says :

    For a moment I forgot that you’re in a time zone that’s over a half day ahead of here. When I saw “Friday” in the post, I thought to myself, “I know I slept late but I didn’t think I lost a complete day like that!” LOL 😀

    Anyway, those are lovely flowers.

    • Broot says :

      When I posted it I did think perhaps I was going to catch some people like that and resolved to keep days out of the title from now on… but I was in a bit of a hurry!! Glad it didn’t hang you up for too long. 🙂

  4. Southern Queen of the Crazies says :

    Thank you for your kind words on my SITS feature day. 🙂

  5. bluecottonmemory says :

    There is nothing like a boquet of flowers to make home feel beautiful! Congrats!

  6. solodialogue says :

    Congrats my friend! I’m so proud to know you – and the flowers are very lovely! 🙂

  7. ElizOF says :

    Congrats… they are gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

