Wordless Wednesday cuz I’m laughing so hard I’m crying

Just go ahead and read this.

I was in hysterics for a full 10 minutes and my hubby was concerned for my sanity.

 

About Broot

Thoughts about learning and life that are lost in a sea of blogs.

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday cuz I’m laughing so hard I’m crying”

  1. Stacy says :

    That’s hilarious! Completely made my day ­čÖé Of course, now I have a desire to own a giant metal chicken just because of it’s sheer awesomeness!

    • Broot says :

      Exactly!! They added it to Wikipedia’s entry for anniversary presents. Too funny. ­čÖé And HEY!! You didn’t tell me you started up your new blog you meany!! Having a look now!!

  2. Jenn @ You know...that Blog? says :

    Made my day too, and I shared it with my Mom. I would not be surprised to see giant metal chickens in our futures.

    • Broot says :

      I sent it to my sister-in-law, who collects metal chickens. I have been forbidden to bring a metal chicken anywhere near the house. ­čśë

  3. bluecottonmemory says :

    I LOVE the chicken!

Leave a Reply

