Almost Wordless Wednesday

Yes, it is Wednesday in New Zealand.  🙂 Sorry if you are from the other side of the dateline and got confused.

This is my happy picture at the moment. It’s just a little plastic elf, but it belonged to my Nan. Now it belongs to me.

Tags: , , , ,

About Broot

Thoughts about learning and life that are lost in a sea of blogs.

4 responses to “Almost Wordless Wednesday”

  1. solodialogue says :

    Beyond the elf are memories. How lovely it is. 🙂

  2. misssrobin says :

    That’s an awesome happy picture. Enjoy!

  3. Sara says :

    That “Wednesday” part threw me off for a second and then I remembered the date line. Riiight. See, in Chile all I have to worry about is that during winter in Minnesota, I am three hours ahead. During summer, only one hour. And then there is that weird catch up period where things are two hours ahead.

Leave a Reply

